de

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

Conferences, seminars and training sessions in the “Wallis” region of Switzerland are, by their very nature, a special experience. Whatever you have planned – whether that be a training session on the pistes, a meeting in the eternal ice, a seminar with a sensational view, a product presentation in front of a unique backdrop, a company event on a mountain peak, an employee reward in the snow, team-building hanging over the canyon or anything other completely individual idea: Saas-Fee is the place for every such crazy idea and for every occasion. Anything goes here. And with its amenable location at 1800 metres above sea level, surrounded by 18 four-thousand-metre peaks, Saas-Fee is truly pre-destined for extraordinary events.

The car-free village of Saas-Fee is a place of natural superlatives that amaze and inspire. Here you will not only find suitable premises for seminars and conferences, but also the opportunity of holding unforgettable framework programmes and events against a fantastic backdrop.

Saas Fee Seminar hotels – The Place for your next Meeting & Incentive

An absolute snow guarantee on more than 32 kilometres of pistes right into the spring, a fantastic summer ski area with around 20 km of ski and snowboard pistes, spectacular summer and winter walking trails over more than 350 kilometres and three spectacular world records: the largest ice grotto in the world, the highest underground railway in the world and the highest revolving restaurant in the world. All packaged up in a unique mountain landscape, a gentle Mediterranean climate, outrageously long hours of sunshine and crystal-clear mountain air. A real treat for the senses for both organisers and participants. While, in terms of surface area, Saas-Fee is not one of the largest business locations in the world, it is certainly one of the greatest. And that 365 days of the year.

The energetic town of Saas-Fee, which is 50% made of glacier, offers its guests a fantastic experience every step of the way, and throughout the year. By its very nature. Sustainability is also writ very large in Saas-Fee. With the electricity generated from Swiss hydro-electric power being 100% natural and renewable, when you’re in Saas-Fee, you can leave the lights on without at all feeling guilty!

Of course, you can simply hold your conferences and seminars, punctually carry out meetings and events or sit through congresses and incentive events from dusk ‘til dawn. But you don’t have to.

Treat your event and your participants to a large pinch of inspiration. Together with Saas-Fee’s seminar and conference hotels, turn them into a special experience.

Conference and meeting hotels in Saas-Fee

The mountain village Saas-Fee offers a nice selection of good hotels for your seminar or your annual company event. Offer your guests a wonderful ambience in the Valais mountains.

Show all

Fringe Programmes in Saas-Fee

Find the perfect fringe programme for your event in Saas Fee. The mountain world invites you to explore and discover. You can find various activities right in front of the hotel door as a compensation for your seminar.

Show all

More destinations

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Saas-Fee Seminarhotels. Top Destination in den Walliser Bergen

Saas-Fee Seminarhotels – Kongresse, Seminare und Tagungen im Wallis, sind von Natur aus ein besonderes Erlebnis. Was auch immer Sie vorhaben – ob Tagung auf der Piste oder ein Meeting im ewigen Eis. Ob ein Seminar mit sensationellem Ausblick, eine Produktpräsentation vor einzigartiger Kulisse oder ein Firmen-Event auf einem Gipfel. Vielleicht auch ein Mitarbeiter-Incentive im Schnee, Team-Building über der Schlucht oder etwas anderes, ganz Individuelles. Saas-Fee ist der Ort für jede noch so verrückte Idee und für jeden Anlass. Hier geht alles. Und mit seiner genialen Lage in 1.800 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel, umgeben von 18 Viertausendern ist Saas-Fee wahrlich prädestiniert für ausgefallene Veranstaltungen.

Saas-Fee Seminarhotels

Das autofreie Bergdorf ist ein Ort der natürlichen Superlativen, der begeistert und inspiriert. Ausserdem findet man hier nicht nur die passenden Lokalitäten für Seminare und Tagungen, sondern auch einzigartige Möglichkeiten für unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und Events vor grossartiger Kulisse. Saas-Fee Seminarhotels sind anders und reich an Ideen für Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse.

Absolute Schneesicherheit auf mehr als 32 Pistenkilometern bis weit in den Frühling hinein. Ein fantastisches Sommerskigebiet mit rund 20 km Ski- und Snowboardpisten, spektakuläre Sommer- und Winter-Wanderwege auf mehr als 350 Kilometern und drei spektakuläre Weltrekorde. Die größte Eisgrotte der Welt, die höchste U-Bahn der Welt und das höchste Drehrestaurant der Welt. Alles verpackt in einzigartigen Gebirgslandschaften, sanftem Mittelmeerklima, unverschämt langer Sonnenscheindauer und kristallklarer Bergluft. Denn hier werden auch die Sinne von Veranstaltern und Teilnehmern verwöhnt. So gehört Saas-Fee sicher nicht zu den flächenmässig grössten Business-Locations, aber mit Sicherheit zu den Grossartigsten. Und das 365 Tage im Jahr.

Saas-Fee – The Place to Meet.

Die Energiestadt Saas-Fee, die zu 50% aus Gletscher besteht, bietet seinen Gästen ganzjährig Fantastisches auf Schritt und Tritt. Von Natur aus. Auch Nachhaltigkeit wird in Saas-Fee sehr groß geschrieben. Mit 100%igem, erneuerbarem Naturstrom, der aus Schweizer Wasserkraft hergestellt wird, kann man in Saas-Fee also mit gutem Gewissen Lichter aufgehen lassen!

Natürlich können Sie Tagungen und Seminare einfach abhalten, Meetings und Events termingerecht durchziehen oder Kongresse und Incentives von morgens bis abends durchhalten. Müssen Sie aber nicht.

Saas-Fee Seminarhotels: Gönnen Sie Ihrer Veranstaltung und Ihren Teilnehmern eine grosse Prise Inspiration. Machen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Saas-Fee zum Erlebnis – mit der MICE Service Group!

Seminarhotels in Saas-Fee

Das Bergdorf Saas-Fee birgt eine schöne Auswahl an Hotels für Ihr Seminar oder Ihren Mitarbeiterevent. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen ein wundervolles Ambiente in den Walliser Bergen.

Alle anzeigen

Hotel Alex

Details

Hotel Bella Vista Zermatt

Details

Hotel Kristall-Saphir

Details

Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa

Details

Hotel Schweizerhof Saas-Fee

Details

Rahmenprogramme in Saas-Fee

Finden Sie das optimale Rahmenprogramm für Ihren Anlass in Saas-Fee. Die Bergwelt lädt zum verweilen und entdecken ein. Diverse Aktivitäten direkt vor der Hoteltür als Ausgleich zu Ihrem Seminar.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.